Southwestern Indiana's Catholic Community Newspaper

Gibson County Confirmation Class


Candidates from three parishes in Gibson County gather for a photograph. The parishes include Sts. Peter and Paul Parish in Haubstadt, Holy Cross Parish in Fort Branch, and St. James Parish in Haubstadt.


The group includes, front row, Kyndall Fox, Madison Elpers, Taylor Rogers, Kylie Hasenour, Raechel Kiesel, Cecilia Hall, Jackie Goedde, Emily Sisk, Holly Bittner, Jenna Ottman, Andrea Franklin, Amy Hart, second row, Emma Helfert, Cameron Risinger, Grant Young, Adam Hart, Abe Kiesel, Jacob Hess, Logan Dilbeck, Zach Brown, Aaron Hart, Alleyna Goedde, third row, Hayden Maurer, Trevor Collis, Mitchell Romershausen, Evan Gick, Neil Wilzbacher, Nick Sellers, Travis Ziegler, Eli Kramer, fourth row, Reece Lamey Nicholas Scheller, Mason Mockobee, Kyle Brakie, Griffin Scheller and Evan Elpers. Jamie Dewig was not available for the photo.