Southwestern Indiana's Catholic Community Newspaper

Mother Teresa Awards


Above are the 2014 Mother Teresa Award winners and outgoing Catholic Charities Board members. Joining Bishop Charles C. Thompson, center, are award winner Robert Hildenbrand of St. Rupert, Red Brush, outgoing Catholic Charities board member Bill Jackson, award winners Zoe and Dick Cannon of Sacred Heart, Vincennes, and award winner Ellen Hegeman of Holy Spirit, Evansville. Outgoing Catholic Charities board members not shown include Kent Maurer and Shelley Ubelhor.